Joy Division VINYL BOX SET Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Joy Division VINYL BOX SET Vinyl Record

Joy Division VINYL BOX SET Vinyl Record
Peter Saville Designed Vinyl Boxset x 3 Vinyl Album's Original artwork unspoiled by label copy. Issued on 180 gm Vinyl for the first time in 20 years. Joy Division's hugely influential back catalogue will be re-issued for the first time in 20 years on 180 gm vinyl, and in a special Peter Saville designed three-vinyl box set. The albums are unspoiled by label copy and are limited to 500 copies nationwide. This is a rare and unrivalled Joy Division release that pays full testament to their artistic and musical legacy. The re-issues coincide with the release of Control, Anton Corbijn's biopic of tragic Joy Division singer Ian Curtis, who killed himself on 18 May 1980; two days before the band were to embark on their first tour of America.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Disorder
  2. Day Of The Lords
  3. Candidate
  4. Insight
  5. New Dawn Fades
  6. She's Lost Control
  7. Shadowplay
  8. Wilderness
  9. Interzone
  10. I Remember Nothing
[Disc 2]
  1. Atrocity Exhibition
  2. Isolation
  3. Passover
  4. Colony
  5. Means To An End
  6. Heart And Soul
  7. Twenty Four Hours
  8. Eternal
  9. Decades
[Disc 3]
  1. Exercise One
  2. Ice Age
  3. Sound Of Music
  4. Glass
  5. Only Mistake
  6. Walked In Line
  7. Kill
  8. Something Must Break
  9. Dead Souls
  10. Sister Ray
  11. Shadow Play
  12. Means To An End
  13. Passover
  14. New Dawn Fades
  15. Transmissions
  16. Disorder
  17. Isolation
  18. Decades
  19. Digital
[Disc 4]
  1. Ceremony
  2. Shadowplay
  3. Means To An End
  4. Passover
  5. New Dawn Fades
  6. Transmission
  7. Disorder
  8. Isolation
  9. Decades
  10. Digital

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.