• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Keel Her

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Keel Her Vinyl Record
Keel Her Vinyl Record
Keel Her
Keel Her

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Intro
  2. Go
  3. You Think You're So Rock and Roll
  4. In My Head
  5. Riot Girl
  6. Total Control
  7. (I Hate It) When You Look at Me
  8. Don't Look at Me
  9. I'd Be Your Slave (R. Stevie Moore Remix)
  10. Only Geeks Come Bearing Gifs
  11. Overtime
  12. Wanna Fuck?
  13. Pussywhipped
  14. Women Lost in Thought
  15. Whatever (Hot Sugar Remix)
  16. Black Hole
  17. Missing Time
  18. Roswell

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Keel Her

Love Keel Her ?

Be first to know about Keel Her merch.
Your Cart
0 items