• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Kenny Wayne Shepherd How I Go CD

How I Go CD

Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Warner Music Group

Product Description

Kenny Wayne Shepherd's How I Go not only serves as a strong reminder of the chops that caused Guitar World to place him right behind B.B. King and Eric Clapton on their list of blues guitarists, but it's the strongest indication yet of his gifted songwriting talent. The album pairs Kenny's deeply soulful and impassioned takes on classic material like Bessie Smith's "Blackwater Blues," Albert King's "Oh, Pretty Woman" and The Beatles "Yer Blues" alongside the strongest writing and co-writing of his career thus far.

The hard-rocking, blues-based, guitar-driven album sounds young, it sounds fresh. Yet it has that distinctive energy and vibe drawn from the deep heritage of the genre. Kenny Wayne Shepherd is growing as a songwriter, musician and producer.


01. Never Lookin' Back
02. Come On Over
03. Yer Blues
04. Show Me The Way Back Home
05. Cold
06. Oh, Pretty Woman
07. Anywhere The Wind Blows
08. Dark Side Of Love
09. Heat Of The Sun
10. Round And Round
11. The Wire
12. Who'S Gonna Catch You Now
13. Backwater Blues
14. Strut
15. Butterfly
16. Cryin' Shame
17. Baby The Rain Must Fall

Merch Alert Kenny Wayne Shepherd

Love Kenny Wayne Shepherd ?

Be first to know about Kenny Wayne Shepherd merch.
Your Cart
0 items