merchbar gold supplier
The King Khan & BBQ Show Vinyl Record

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Waddlin' Around
  2. Fish Fight
  3. Get Down
  4. Hold Me Tight
  5. Love You So
  6. Got It Made
  7. Pig Pig
  8. Shake Real Low
  9. Bimbo's Love Theme
  10. Lil' Girl In The Woods
  11. Outta My Mind
  12. Mind Body & Soul

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert The King Khan & BBQ Show

Love The King Khan & BBQ Show ?

Be first to know about The King Khan & BBQ Show merch.
Your Cart
0 items