Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


NACHASH Vinyl Record


NACHASH Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Shatter
  2. Skin of the Earth
  3. Dead Man's Path
  4. A Life Lived in Copper, But Painted in Gold
  5. Reptilia Familiar
  6. Porcelain Bones
  7. The Collapse
  8. Sleep Well, Medusa
  9. Ragnarock
  10. Sun Riders (Feat. Simon Neil)
  11. Sobek
  12. Phyllotaxis

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Krokodil

Love Krokodil ?

Be first to know about Krokodil merch.
Your Cart
0 items