• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Led Zeppelin

I Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Led Zeppelin I Vinyl Record

I Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Good Times Bad Times
  2. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
  3. You Shook Me
  4. Dazed And Confused
  5. Your Time Is Gonna Come
  6. Black Mountain Side
  7. Communication Breakdown
  8. I Can't Quit You Baby
  9. How Many More Times
  10. Good Times Bad Times/Communication Breakdown (Live in Paris, 1969)
  11. You Shook Me (Live in Paris, 1969)
  12. Heartbreaker (Live in Paris, 1969)
  13. Dazed And Confused (Live in Paris, 1969)
  14. White Summer/Black Mountain Side (Live in Paris, 1969)
  15. Moby Dick (Live in Paris, 1969)
  16. I Can't Quit You Baby (Live in Paris, 1969)
  17. How Many More Times (Live in Paris, 1969)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Led Zeppelin

Love Led Zeppelin ?

Be first to know about Led Zeppelin merch.
Your Cart
0 items