Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Led Zeppelin

III Vinyl Record

Led Zeppelin III Vinyl Record
Led Zeppelin

III Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Immigrant Song
  2. Friends
  3. Celebration Day
  4. Since I've Been Loving You
  5. Out On The Tiles
  6. Gallows Pole
  7. Tangerine
  8. That's The Way
  9. Bron-Y-Aur Stomp
  10. Hats Off To [Roy] Harper
  11. The Immigrant Song (Alternate Mix)
  12. Friends (Track - No Vocal)
  13. Celebration Day (Alternate Mix)
  14. Since I've Been Loving You (Rough Mix)
  15. Bathroom Sound (Track - No Vocal)
  16. Gallows Pole (Rough Mix)
  17. That's The Way (Rough Mix)
  18. Jennings Farm Blues (Rough Mix)
  19. Key To The Highway/Trouble In Mind (Rough Mix)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Led Zeppelin

Love Led Zeppelin ?

Be first to know about Led Zeppelin merch.
Your Cart
0 items