Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Les Claypool

OF WHALES & WOE Vinyl Record

Les Claypool

OF WHALES & WOE Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Back off Turkey
  2. One Better
  3. Lust Stings
  4. Of Whales and Woe
  5. Vernon the Company Man
  6. Phantom Patroit
  7. Iowan Gal
  8. Nothin' Ventured
  9. Rumble of the Diesel
  10. Robot Chicken
  11. Filipino Ray
  12. Off-White Guilt

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Les Claypool

Love Les Claypool ?

Be first to know about Les Claypool merch.
Your Cart
0 items