Endsongs CD

Longwave - Endsongs CD

Endsongs CD

In Stock
Typically delivered to United States in 3-6 business days

Product Description

Longwave's first record, originally released on the LunaSea Records label in 2000.  *Exclusive to this store*

1. Escape
2. Best Kept Secret
3. Pretty Face
4. Something
5. Crushed Down and Faded
6. Make Me A Believer
7. Brighter Than Time
8. Crash
9. Ending
10. Make Me Whole
Merch Alert Longwave

Love Longwave ?

Be first to know about Longwave merch.
Your Cart
0 items