Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Lost Sounds

BLAC STATIC Vinyl Record

Lost Sounds

BLAC STATIC Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. 1620 Echles St
  2. I'm Not a Machine
  3. Black Coast/White Fear
  4. It's My Dream
  5. Plastic Skin
  6. Dark Shadows
  7. Rats Brains & Microchips
  8. Energy Drink & the Long Walk Home
  9. You Don't Know Remote Control
  10. Reasons To Kill
  11. Satan Bought Me
  12. Radon Flows
  13. Soul 4 Sale
  14. I Sit I Watch I Wait [Demo] [Demo Version]

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Lost Sounds

Love Lost Sounds ?

Be first to know about Lost Sounds merch.