merchbar gold supplier
Lost Sounds CD
Lost Sounds CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. There's Nothing
  2. Destructo Comet
  3. I Get Nervous
  4. Clones Don't Love
  5. I Sit I Watch I Wait
  6. Ophelia
  7. You're Looking Glass
  8. Let's Get Sick
  9. And You Dance?
  10. We're Just Living
  11. Mechanical Feelings
  12. Bombs Over M.O.M
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Lost Sounds

Love Lost Sounds ?

Be first to know about Lost Sounds merch.
Your Cart
0 items