Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.



$9.89 $10.99
For a limited time only
Love CD
$9.89 $10.99
For a limited time only
In Stock
Typically delivered to United States in 3-6 business days
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. My Little Red Book [Mono]
  2. Can't Explain [Mono]
  3. A Message To Pretty [Mono]
  4. My Flash On You [Mono]
  5. Softly To Me [Mono]
  6. No Matter What You Do [Mono]
  7. Emotions [Mono]
  8. You I'll Be Following [Mono]
  9. Gazing [Mono]
  10. Hey Joe [Mono]
  11. Signed D.C. [Mono]
  12. Coloured Balls Falling [Mono]
  13. Mushroom Clouds [Mono]
  14. And More [Mono]
  15. My Little Red Book
  16. Can't Explain
  17. A Message To Pretty
  18. My Flash On You
  19. Softly To Me
  20. No Matter What You Do
  21. Emotions
  22. You I'll Be Following
  23. Gazing
  24. Hey Joe
  25. Signed D.C
  26. Coloured Balls Falling
  27. Mushroom Clouds
  28. And More
  29. Number 14 (Bonus Track)
  30. Signed D.C. (Alternate Version)
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Love

Love Love ?

Be first to know about Love merch.
Your Cart
0 items