Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


C'MON Vinyl Record


C'MON Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Try To Sleep
  2. You See Everything
  3. Witches
  4. Done
  5. Especially Me
  6. $20
  7. Majesty/Magic
  8. Nightingale
  9. Nothing But Heart
  10. Something's Turning Over

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Low

Love Low ?

Be first to know about Low merch.