Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


TRUST Vinyl Record


TRUST Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. (That's How You Sing) Amazing Grace
  2. Canada
  3. Candy Girl
  4. Time Is the Diamond
  5. Tonight
  6. The Lamb
  7. In the Drugs
  8. Last Snowstorm of the Year
  9. John Prine
  10. Little Argument With Myself
  11. La la la Song
  12. Point of Disgust
  13. Shots & Ladders

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Low

Love Low ?

Be first to know about Low merch.
Your Cart
0 items