Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


1372 OVERTON PARK Vinyl Record


1372 OVERTON PARK Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Smoke
  2. What Are You Willing to Lose?
  3. Sounds of the City
  4. Can't Feel a Thing
  5. The Devil and Maggie Chascarillo
  6. Sixes and Sevens
  7. Goodbye Again
  8. Johnny Davis
  9. Darken My Door
  10. Halfway Wrong
  11. Hey Darlin' Do You Gamble?
  12. Mom

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Lucero

Love Lucero ?

Be first to know about Lucero merch.
Your Cart
0 items