Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Martha Wainwright CD
Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Far Away
  2. G.P.T
  3. Factory
  4. These Flowers
  5. Ball & Chain
  6. Don't Forget
  7. This Life
  8. When The Day Is Short
  9. Bloody Mother F*Ing A*Hole
  10. TV Show
  11. The Maker
  12. Who Was I Kidding?
  13. Whither Must I Wander
  14. Bring Back My Heart (Feat. Rufus Wainwright)
  15. Baby
  16. Dis, Quand Reviendras-Tu?
  17. How Soon
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Martha Wainwright

Love Martha Wainwright ?

Be first to know about Martha Wainwright merch.
Your Cart
0 items