Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Mick Harvey

FOUR (ACTS OF LOVE) Vinyl Record

Mick Harvey

FOUR (ACTS OF LOVE) Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Praise the Earth (Wheels of Amber and Gold)
  2. Glorious
  3. Midnight on the Ramparts
  4. Summertime in New York
  5. Where There's Smoke (Before)
  6. God Made the Hammer
  7. I Wish That I Were Stone
  8. The Way Young Lovers Do
  9. A Drop, An Ocean
  10. The Story of Love
  11. Where There's Smoke (After)
  12. Wild Hearts
  13. Fairy Dust
  14. Praise the Earth (An Ephemeral Play)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Mick Harvey

Love Mick Harvey ?

Be first to know about Mick Harvey merch.
Your Cart
0 items