• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match

Breathe and Let Go CD + T-shirt + Hat Bundle

Mihali Breathe and Let Go CD + T-shirt + Hat Bundle

Breathe and Let Go CD + T-shirt + Hat Bundle

Out of Stock

Product Description

The debut solo album from Twidde frontman Mihali, Breathe and Let Go collates “old songs and new songs,” highlighting each side of Mihali’s character. Produced by Grammy award winner Eric Krasno, the album includes features from Citizen Cope, Nahko, Matisyahu, G. Love and Trevor Hall. As Mihali evolves on Breathe and Let Go, he ultimately exhales a fresh creative spirit.

“When you hear the record, I’d love for you to feel good,” says Mihali. “Even if you relate to one tune, I’d be happy. I hope my music is the soundtrack to someone’s life. I put everything I had into this. It feels like my own. I can’t wait for everyone to hear it.”

Bundle Includes:
  • Breathe and Let Go CD
  • Black Bella + Canvas Unisex T shirt
  • 3” Sticker
  • 18” x 24” Digital Poster. Designed by Berkvisual
  • 2” Enamel Pin
  • 3” x 4” Custom Woven Patch
  • Breathe and Let Go Snapback Hat

  1. Breathe and Let Go
  2. Heart Song (feat. Citizen Cope)
  3. Stubborn Smile
  4. Enemies (feat. Matisyahu)
  5. Carved Lines
  6. Strongest of Our Kind (feat. G. Love)
  7. Hypocrite
  8. Fading State (feat. Nahko and Trevor Hall)
  9. Soldier
  10. Empty Overflow
  11. Over Land & Sea

Merch Alert Mihali

Love Mihali ?

Be first to know about Mihali merch.
Your Cart
0 items