Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


UNITA Vinyl Record


UNITA Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Clarification
  2. Of Constant Companions
  3. Brun
  4. The Weekender
  5. Blank Space
  6. Minutes And Actions
  7. AC
  8. (It Is Not Meant To Be) Our Last Campaign
  9. Special DC
  10. The Sense Of A sentiment
  11. Recours
  12. Miami
  13. Velvet Ropes
  14. Closure
  15. Canzone di un altra estate

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Monochrome

Love Monochrome ?

Be first to know about Monochrome merch.
Your Cart
0 items