Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


Vinyl Record


Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Ain't No Blues
  2. Ballad of Brother Lew
  3. Blue Form
  4. Interlude
  5. Nobody Wants To Shine
  6. Eternal Thirst
  7. Too Naked For Demetrius
  8. Mumbella Baye Tu La
  9. The Clouds Went That Way

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Mu

Love Mu ?

Be first to know about Mu merch.
Your Cart
0 items