Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Night Beats

SONIC BLOOM Vinyl Record

Night Beats

SONIC BLOOM Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Love Ain't Strange
  2. Sonic Bloom
  3. Playing Dead
  4. Outta Mind
  5. Real Change
  6. Satisfy Your Mind
  7. Catch A Ride To Sonic Bloom
  8. The 7 Poison Wonders
  9. As You Want
  10. The Hidden Circle
  11. Rat King
  12. At The Gates
  13. The New World

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Night Beats

Love Night Beats ?

Be first to know about Night Beats merch.
Your Cart
0 items