Product Details

Track List
  1. Blue & Black
  2. Like a Tree
  3. Devil's Hand
  4. Simple Man
  5. Pages of Your Heart
  6. Fire & Ice - Norman, Demarest, Ethan
  7. Reaching Jefferson
  8. Seasons
  9. Fishing Song
  10. Freight Train
  11. Her Eyes Tell a Story
  12. Home
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Out of Stock
Backed by the Merchbar Guarantee.
Easy returns, great customer service and 100% authentic merch. Learn more.
Merch Alert Norman

Love Norman ?

Be first to know about Norman merch.