Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


VISITOR Vinyl Record


VISITOR Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Um
  2. Bitte Ein Kuss
  3. But It Was Close
  4. Smile
  5. Perfect Pair
  6. Candle Song
  7. Yr Letter
  8. Why Are We Fighting?
  9. Visitor
  10. Softbelly
  11. Sixes

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Onelinedrawing

Love Onelinedrawing ?

Be first to know about Onelinedrawing merch.
Your Cart
0 items