Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Owen Pallett

HEARTLAND Vinyl Record

Owen Pallett

HEARTLAND Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Midnight Directives
  2. Keep the Dog Quiet
  3. Mount Alpentine
  4. Red Sun No. 5
  5. Lewis Takes Action
  6. The Great Elsewhere
  7. Oh Heartland, Up Yours!
  8. Lewis Takes Off His Shirt
  9. Flare Gun
  10. E is For Estranged
  11. Tryst With Mephistopheles
  12. What Do You Think Will Happen Now?

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Owen Pallett

Love Owen Pallett ?

Be first to know about Owen Pallett merch.