Paul Carrack


merchbar gold supplier


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. How Long
  2. Tempted
  3. Don't Shed A Tear
  4. The Living Years
  5. Love Will Keep Us Alive -Radio Edit
  6. Groovin'
  7. When You Walk In The Room
  8. Empty Space
  9. Over My Shoulder
  10. When My Little Girl Is Smiling
  11. Satisfy My Soul -Album Version
  12. Eyes Of Blue -Live
  13. Always Better With You
  14. The Way I'm Feeling Tonight
  15. A Time And Place
  16. It Ain't Over
  17. Long Ago
  18. Everybody Gets A Second Chance
[Disc 2]
  1. Dedicated -2006 Version
  2. Loving You Tonight
  3. Where Did I Go Wrong?
  4. Silent Running
  5. I Need You
  6. I Live On A Battlefield
  7. Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City
  8. Now That You've Gone
  9. I Don't Want To Hear Anymore -Single Remix
  10. Time To Move On
  11. One Good Reason
  12. Another Cup Of Coffee
  13. Better Than Nothing -Album Version
  14. Beauty's Only Skin Deep
  15. No Doubt About It
  16. Whenever I Stop
  17. Good Feelin' About It
  18. Don't Let The Sun Catch You Crying
[Disc 3]
  1. She's Soulful
  2. Don't Dream It's Over
  3. Burning Love
  4. Your Own Special Way
  5. Love Me As Hard As You Hurt Me
  6. If You Believe In Me -From The Movie 'Beautiful Joe'
  7. Too Late
  8. Ride On
  9. Wish You Were Here
  10. Can't Find My Way Home
  11. Soul To Soul
  12. He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
  13. Beggars On A Beach Of Gold -Live In Liverpool
  14. If I Were You -Live In Liverpool
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Paul Carrack

Love Paul Carrack ?

Be first to know about Paul Carrack merch.
Your Cart
0 items