• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Paul Westerberg

14 SONGS Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Paul Westerberg 14 SONGS Vinyl Record
Paul Westerberg 14 SONGS Vinyl Record

14 SONGS Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

180-gram vinyl LP. Although officially Westerberg's first solo LP, "14 Songs" really is his second, given that everyone and their mother knows that, The Replacements' final "All Shook Down" was, in so many words, not a band LP at all. This one's got some sweet tunes and fresh enthusiasm to boast of. And then there's the fact that two of these songs are demos that he recorded in his own kitchen, adding to the low-key, rusty quality he's so comfortably mastered. Tender, jaded, amused, misanthropic-these are just a few of the tones in these tunes, but what makes everything about this album (and Westerberg, really) unforgettable are his rich, melodic pipes. Stay for his voice; talent like his is best served raw. 180-gram vinyl in a gatefold jacket. Includes an insert with credits and photos.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Knockin' on Mine
  2. First Glimmer
  3. World Class Fad
  4. Runaway Wind
  5. Dice Behind Your Shades
  6. Even Here We Are
[Disc 2]
  1. Silver Naked Ladies
  2. A Few Minutes of Silence
  3. Someone I Once Knew 4. Black Eyed Susan
  4. Things
  5. Something Is Me
  6. Mannequin Shop
  7. Down Love

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Paul Westerberg

Love Paul Westerberg ?

Be first to know about Paul Westerberg merch.
Your Cart
0 items