Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


RE-ENTRY Vinyl Record

Phenomenauts RE-ENTRY Vinyl Record

RE-ENTRY Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

The sophomore full-length from Earth's bravest space band, The Phenomenauts, Re-Entry is jam packed with adventurous garage-punk/new-wave anthems for a better tomorrow. This double-ten-inch is on glorious red and white vinyl.

Track List
  1. Mission
  2. Progress vs. Pettiness
  3. Hurry Let's Go
  4. I Am Robot
  5. Where Is the X-38?
  6. Neptune City
  7. Space Fight
  8. Rocket Roll
  9. Composite Synthesizer
  10. Gravity
  11. Giant Asteroid
  12. Welcome Back
  13. Space Girl

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Phenomenauts

Love Phenomenauts ?

Be first to know about Phenomenauts merch.
Your Cart
0 items