Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Pissed Jeans

KING OF JEANS Vinyl Record

Pissed Jeans

KING OF JEANS Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. False Jesii, Pt. 2
  2. Half Idiot
  3. Dream Smotherer
  4. Pleasure Race
  5. She Is Science Fiction
  6. Request for Masseuse
  7. Human Upskirt
  8. Lip Ring
  9. Spent
  10. R-Rated Movie
  11. Dominate Yourself
  12. Goodbye (Hair)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Pissed Jeans

Love Pissed Jeans ?

Be first to know about Pissed Jeans merch.
Your Cart
0 items