Pixies DOOLITTLE 25: B-SIDES PEEL SESSIONS & DEMOS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Pixies album, but the first to be made available in the US. An instant hit with both critics and fans, it's slow burn success has since helped it to sell close to a million copies in the US alone. The vinyl version tracklisting includes the B-sides, the Peel Sessions and the album demos being pressed on to two pieces of 180g black vinyl. Again, this comes with new art from Vaughan Oliver which is different to CD art. The download card included offers MP3s of the LP's tracklisting plus the 7 bonus demo tracks.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Manta Ray
  2. Weird At My School
  3. Dancing the Manta Ray
  4. Wave of Mutilation (UK Surf)
  5. Into The White
  6. Bailey's Walk
  7. Dead
  8. Tame
  9. There Goes My Gun
  10. Manta Ray
  11. Into The White
  12. Wave of Mutilation
  13. Down To the Well
[Disc 2]
  1. Debaser
  2. Tame
  3. Wave of Mutilation (First Demo)
  4. I Bleed
  5. Here Comes Your Man (1986 Demo)
  6. Dead
  7. Monkey Gone To Heaven
  8. Mr. Grieves
  9. Crackity Jones
  10. La La Love You
  11. No. 13 Baby - Viva La Loma Rica (First Demo)
  12. There Goes My Gun
  13. Hey (First Demo)
  14. Silver
  15. Gouge Away
  16. Bailey's Walk
  17. My Manta Ray Is All Right
  18. Santo
  19. Weird At My School (First Demo)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.