merchbar gold supplier
Poco FORGOTTEN TRAIL: 1969-1974 CD
Poco FORGOTTEN TRAIL: 1969-1974 CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Boasting two members of Buffalo Springfield-Richie Furay and Jim Messina-this band pioneered the mellow country-rock sound that later made the Eagles superstars. This 2-CD retrospective provides the perfect career summary with key tracks a Good Feelin' to Know; Pickin Up the Pieces; Crazy Eyes; You Better Think Twice, and more.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Pickin' Up The Pieces
  2. Grand Junction
  3. Consequently So Long
  4. First Love
  5. Calico Lady
  6. My Kind Of Love
  7. Hard Luck
  8. Last Call (Cold Enchilada #3)
  9. Honky Tonk Downstairs
  10. Hurry Up
  11. You Better Think Twice
  12. Anyway Bye Bye
  13. I Guess You Made It
  14. C'Mon
  15. Hear That Music
  16. Kind Woman
  17. Just For Me And You
  18. Bad Weather
  19. You Better Think Twice
  20. Lullaby In September
[Disc 2]
  1. You Are The One
  2. From The Inside
  3. A Good Feelin' To Know
  4. I Can See Everything
  5. And Settlin' Down
  6. Blue Water
  7. Fool's Gold
  8. Nothin's Still The Same
  9. Skunk Creek
  10. Here We Go Again
  11. Crazy Eyes
  12. Get In The Wind
  13. Believe Me
  14. Rocky Mountain Breakdown
  15. Faith In The Families
  16. Western Waterloo
  17. Whatever Happened To Your Smile
  18. Sagebrush Serenade
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Poco

Love Poco ?

Be first to know about Poco merch.
Your Cart
0 items