Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Pop. 1280

HORROR Vinyl Record

Pop. 1280

HORROR Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

New York's Pop. 1280 are back with their debut full length for Sacred Bones - the Horror. This record comes almost one year after their highly praised EP the Grid, and it finds the band exploring new territory and perversions. Chief songwriters Chris Bug and Ivan Lip are now joined by drummer Zach Ziemann (ex-Twin Stumps) and bassist/sonic manipulator Pascal Ludet. Recording for the Horror took place at the Python Patrol basement studios in Brooklyn with engineer Ben Greenberg (Z's, Pygmy Shrews).

Track List
  1. Burn the Worm
  2. New Electronix
  3. Nature Boy
  4. Bodies in the Dunes
  5. Cyclotron
  6. Beg Like a Human
  7. Dogboy
  8. West World
  9. Hang Em' High
  10. Crime Time

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Pop. 1280

Love Pop. 1280 ?

Be first to know about Pop. 1280 merch.
Your Cart
0 items