• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match

Today's Empires, Tomorrow's Ashes LP (Black) (Vinyl)

Propagandhi Today's Empires, Tomorrow's Ashes LP (Black) (Vinyl)

Today's Empires, Tomorrow's Ashes LP (Black) (Vinyl)

Out of Stock
$20.00 standard shipping (estimated)
Ships from Australia

Product Description

The best political punk band of the 90’s returns! After four long years these Canadians return with their fiercest record yet, 14 tracks of thundering thrash all on a mind-bending enhanced CD! Knowledge is power. Arm yourself.

Release Date: FEB 06, 2001


  1. Mate Ka Moris Ukun Rasik An 
  2. Fuck The Border 
  3. Today’s Empires, Tomorrow’s Ashes 
  4. Back To The Motor League  
  5. Natural Disasters 
  6. With Friends Like These Who The Fuck Needs Cointelpro? 
  7. Albright Monument, Baghdad 
  8. Ordinary People Do Fucked-Up Things When Fucked-Up Things Become Ordinary
  9. Ladies’ Nite In Loserville 
  10. Ego Fum Papa [I Am The Pope] 
  11. New Homes For Idle Hands 
  12. Bullshit Politicians 
  13. March Of The Crabs 
  14. Purina Hall Of Fame 
Merch Alert Propagandhi

Love Propagandhi ?

Be first to know about Propagandhi merch.
Your Cart
0 items