Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


HIS N HERS Vinyl Record

$37.79 $41.99
For a limited time only

HIS N HERS Vinyl Record

$37.79 $41.99
For a limited time only
In Stock
Typically delivered to United States in 3-6 business days

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Joyriders
  2. Lipgloss
  3. Acrylic
  4. Afternoons
  5. Have You Seen Her Lately?
  6. Babies
  7. She's a Lady
  8. Happy Endings
  9. Do You Remember The First Time?
  10. Pink Glove
  11. Someone Like
  12. The Moon
  13. Davids Last Summer
[Disc 2]
  1. You're Not Blind (Demo)
  2. Space (BBC Hit
  3. The North Session Soundcheck)
  4. The Boss (Demo)
  5. Watching Nicky (Demo)
  6. Frightened (Demo)
  7. Your Sisters Clothes
  8. Seconds
  9. His N Hers
  10. Street Lites
  11. You're a
  12. Nightmare (BBC John Peel Session)
  13. The Babysitter
  14. Deep Fried In Kelvin

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Pulp

Love Pulp ?

Be first to know about Pulp merch.
Your Cart
0 items