• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match

    Vinyl Record

    $27.99 $25.19
    For a limited time only
    merchbar gold supplier
    QUATERMASS Vinyl Record

    Vinyl Record

    $27.99 $25.19
    For a limited time only
    merchbar gold supplier
    Out of Stock
    Fulfilled by Merchbar

    Product Description

    The British progressive rock band Quatermass existed from 1969 until 1971, during those days they released one album, the self-titled Quatermass. The trio, which formed as a power trio with Hammond organ as the main instrument, consisted of bass player and vocalist John Gustafson, keyboardist J. Peter Robinson and Mick Underwood on drums. They keyboard-driven album gained a cult status during the years and received a lot of credits from both critics as prog rock fans. This overlooked masterpiece rocks every moment, sometimes in a funky way and other times in the strength of their heavy sound. The most rock-ish song here is ''Black Sheep Of The Family'', later covered by Rainbow on their first album. Progressive parts of the album features surprising time shifts and unique sounds, which gives both lovers of rock as metal the thrills. * 180 GRAM AUDIOPHILE VINYL * GATEFOLD SLEEVE * BLACK VINYL SIDE A 1. Entropy 2. Black Sheep Of The Family 3. Post War, Saturday Echo 4. Good Lord Knows 5. Up On The Ground SIDE B 1. Gemini 2. Make Up Your Mind 3. Laughin' Tackle 4. Entropy (Reprise)

    Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

    All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

    Merch Alert QUATERMASS


    Be first to know about QUATERMASS merch.
    Your Cart
    0 items