Queen COMPLETE STUDIO Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Queen COMPLETE STUDIO Vinyl Record

Queen COMPLETE STUDIO Vinyl Record
Limited edition vinyl box set containing all 15 hit studio albums by the British band pressed on 180 gram heavyweight colored vinyl. The masters were sourced from the original tapes; half-speed lacquers cut at abbey Road Studios. Queen formed in 1970 and consisted of Freddie Mercury (lead vocals, piano), Brian May (guitar, vocals), John Deacon (bass guitar), and Roger Taylor (drums, vocals). Queen's earliest works were influenced by progressive rock, hard rock and heavy metal, but the band gradually ventured into more conventional and radio-friendly works by incorporating further styles, such as arena rock and pop rock, into their music. They eventually became one of the most famous rock bands in the world and still command much respect long after Mercury's 1991 death.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Queen (1LP): Side A Keep Yourself Alive
  2. Doing All Right
  3. Great King Rat
  4. My Fairy King
[Disc 2]
  1. Liar
  2. The Night Comes Down
  3. Modern Times Rock 'N' Roll
  4. Son and Daughter
  5. Jesus
  6. Seven Seas of Rhye
[Disc 3]
  1. Queen II (2LP): (White Side) Procession
  2. Father to Son
  3. White Queen (As It Begins)
  4. Some Day One Day
  5. The Loser in the End
[Disc 4]
  1. Etching
[Disc 5]
  1. (Black Side) Ogre Battle
  2. The Fairy Feller's Master-Stroke
  3. Nevermore
  4. The March of the Black Queen
  5. Funny How Love Is
  6. The Seven Seas of Rhye
[Disc 6]
  1. Etching
[Disc 7]
  1. Sheer Heart Attack (1LP): Brighton Rock
  2. Killer Queen
  3. Tenement Funster
  4. Flick of the Wrist
  5. Lily of the Valley
  6. Now I'm Here
[Disc 8]
  1. In the Lap of the Gods
  2. Stone Cold Crazy
  3. Dear Friends
  4. Misfire
  5. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
  6. She Makes Me (Stormtrooper in Stilettoes)
  7. In the Lap of the Gods... Revisited
[Disc 9]
  1. A Night at the Opera (1LP): Death on Two Legs (Dedicated to...)
  2. Lazing on a Sunday Afternoon
  3. I'm in Love with My Car
  4. You're My Best Friend
  5. '39
  6. Sweet Lady
  7. Seaside Rendezvous
[Disc 10]
  1. The Prophet's Song
  2. Love of My Life
  3. Good Company
  4. Bohemian Rhapsody
  5. God Save the Queen
[Disc 11]
  1. A Day at the Races (1LP): Tie Your Mother Down
  2. You Take My Breath Away
  3. Long Away
  4. The Millionaire Waltz
  5. You and I
[Disc 12]
  1. Somebody to Love
  2. White Man
  3. Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy
  4. Drowse
  5. Teo Torriatte (Let Us Cling Together)
[Disc 13]
  1. News of the World (1LP): We Will Rock You
  2. We Are the Champions
  3. Sheer Heart Attack
  4. All Dead, All Dead
  5. Spread Your Wings
  6. Fight from the Inside
[Disc 14]
  1. Get Down, Make Love
  2. Sleeping on the Sidewalk
  3. Who Needs You
  4. It's Late
  5. My Melancholy Blues
[Disc 15]
  1. Jazz (1LP): Mustapha
  2. Fat Bottomed Girls
  3. Jealousy
  4. Bicycle Race
  5. If You Can't Beat Them
  6. Let Me Entertain You
[Disc 16]
  1. Dead on Time
  2. In Only Seven Days
  3. Dreamers Ball
  4. Fun It
  5. Leaving Home Ain't Easy
  6. Don't Stop Me Now
  7. More of That Jazz
[Disc 17]
  1. The Game (1LP): Play the Game
  2. Dragon Attack
  3. Another One Bites the Dust
  4. Need Your Loving Tonight
  5. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
[Disc 18]
  1. Rock It (Prime Jive)
  2. Don't Try Suicide
  3. Sail Away Sweet Sister
  4. Coming Soon
  5. Save Me
[Disc 19]
  1. Flash Gordon (1LP): Flash's Theme
  2. In the Space Capsule (The Love Theme)
  3. Ming's Theme (In the Court of Ming the Merciless)
  4. The Ring (Hypnotic Seduction of Dale)
  5. Football Fight
  6. In the Death Cell (Love Theme Reprise)
  7. Execution of Flash
  8. The Kiss (Aura Resurrects Flash)
[Disc 20]
  1. Arboria (Planet of the Tree Men)
  2. Escape from the Swamp
  3. Flash to the Rescue
  4. Vultan's Theme (Attack of the Hawk Men)
  5. Battle Theme
  6. The Wedding March
  7. Marriage of Dale and Ming (And Flash Approaching)
  8. Crash Dive on Mingo City
  9. Flash's Theme Reprise (Victory Celebrations)
  10. The Hero
[Disc 21]
  1. Hot Space (1LP): Staying Power
  2. Dancer
  3. Back Chat
  4. Body Language
  5. Action This Day
[Disc 22]
  1. Put Out the Fire
  2. Life Is Real (Song for Lennon)
  3. Calling All Girls
  4. Las Palabras de Amor (The Words of Love)
  5. Cool Cat
  6. Under Pressure
[Disc 23]
  1. The Works (1LP) : Radio Gaga
  2. Tear It Up
  3. It's a Hard Life
  4. Man on the Prowl
[Disc 24]
  1. Machines (Or Back to Humans)
  2. I Want to Break Free
  3. Keep Passing the Open Windows
  4. Hammer to Fall
  5. Is This the World We Created?
[Disc 25]
  1. A Kind of Magic (1LP): One Vision
  2. A Kind of Magic
  3. One Year of Love
  4. Pain Is So Close to Pleasure
  5. Friends Will Be Friends
[Disc 26]
  1. Who Wants to Live Forever
  2. Gimme the Prize (Kurgan's Theme)
  3. Don't Lose Your Head
  4. Princes of the Universe
[Disc 27]
  1. The Miracle (1LP): Party
  2. Khashoggi's Ship
  3. The Miracle
  4. I Want It All
  5. The Invisible Man
[Disc 28]
  1. Breakthru
  2. Rain Must Fall
  3. Scandal
  4. My Baby Does Me
  5. Was It Worth It
[Disc 29]
  1. Innuendo (2LP): Innuendo
  2. I'm Going Slightly Mad
  3. Headlong
[Disc 30]
  1. These Are the Days of Our Lives
  2. Don't Try So Hard
  3. Ride the Wild Wind
[Disc 31]
  1. All God's People
  2. I Can't Live Without You
  3. Delilah
[Disc 32]
  1. The Hitman
  2. Bijou
  3. The Show Must Go on
[Disc 33]
  1. Made in Heaven (2LP): It's a Beautiful Day
  2. Made in Heaven
  3. Let Me Live
  4. Mother Love
[Disc 34]
  1. My Life Has Been Saved
  2. I Was Born to Love You
  3. Heaven for Everyone
[Disc 35]
  1. Too Much Love Will Kill You
  2. You Don't Fool Me
  3. A Winter's Tale
  4. It's a Beautiful Day (Reprise)
[Disc 36]
  1. 13

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.