• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Red City Radio

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Red City Radio Vinyl Record
Red City Radio Vinyl Record

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Red City Radio is an American punk-rock band from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, formed in 2007. The band's lineup consists of Garrett Dale, Ryan Donovan, Jonathan Knight and Dallas Tidwell. Red City Radio have shifted their sound - is what you'll hear a lot of. The new direction shouldn't come as a surprise given Paul Pendley's departure but I understand why fans would be concerned, especially after their last full-length in Titles proved to be so phenomenal. However, this self-titled is all about growth and maturity. In fact, there are a lot things to it that we're already accustomed to when we associate Red City Radio to these particular tracks but it definitely is masked by how their sound has varied. It's not as drastic as say, Pianos Become The Teeth's new path, but it's enough to take note. Red City Radio isn't the same high-energy pop punkers of old but don't worry because their new modus operandi, while more classic rock and roll, is still filled with sing-a-long anthems to latch onto.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Watcha Got?
  2. Rest Easy
  3. Stranger
  4. Two Out Of Three Ain't Bad
  5. Electricity
[Disc 2]
  1. Let Me In
  2. Pretend Kings
  3. I Should Have Known
  4. In the Meantime
  5. ... I'll Catch a Ride

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Red City Radio

Love Red City Radio ?

Be first to know about Red City Radio merch.
Your Cart
0 items