Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Reigning Sound

LOVE & CURSES Vinyl Record

Reigning Sound

LOVE & CURSES Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Break It for Me
  2. Trash Talk
  3. Call Me
  4. I Hear Bells
  5. Only Want You More
  6. Something to Hold Onto
  7. Dangerous Game
  8. Don't Bring It Down
  9. Debris
  10. Stick Up for Me
  11. Love Won't Leave You a Song
  12. Polly Anne
  13. Is It True
  14. Banker and a Liar

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Reigning Sound

Love Reigning Sound ?

Be first to know about Reigning Sound merch.
Your Cart
0 items