• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Richard Thompson


$56.49 $50.84
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
Richard Thompson WALKING ON A WIRE CD


$56.49 $50.84
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Time Will Show the Wiser
  2. Meet on the Ledge
  3. Genesis Hall
  4. Crazy Man Michael
  5. Sloth
  6. Roll Over Vaughn Williams
  7. The Poor Ditching Boy
  8. The Angels Took My Racehorse Away
  9. The Great Valerio
  10. When I Get to the Border
  11. Withered and Died
  12. I Want to See the Bright Lights Tonight
  13. Down Where the Drunkards Roll
  14. The Calvary Cross
  15. I'll Regret It All in the Morning
  16. Old Man Inside a Young Man
  17. For Shame of Doing Wrong
  18. Night Comes In
[Disc 2]
  1. Dimming of the Day/Dargai
  2. A Heart Needs a Home
  3. Don't Let a Thief Steal into Your Heart
  4. Strange Affair
  5. Sunnyvista
  6. Sisters
  7. Rockin' in Rhythm
  8. Did She Jump or Was She Pushed
  9. Man in Need
  10. Shoot Out the Lights
  11. Wall of Death
  12. Walking on a Wire
  13. Tear Stained Letter
  14. How I Wanted To
  15. Hand of Kindness
  16. Beat the Retreat [Live]
  17. I Ain't Going to Drag My Feet No More
[Disc 3]
  1. Little Blue Number
  2. She Twists the Knife Again
  3. Valerie
  4. Turning of the Tide
  5. I Still Dream
  6. Waltzing's for Dreamers
  7. Read About Love
  8. I Feel So Good
  9. I Misunderstood
  10. 1952 Vincent Black Lightning
  11. Put Your Trust in Me
  12. From Galway to Graceland [Live]
  13. I Can't Wake Up to Save My Life
  14. MGB-GT
  15. Mingus Eyes
  16. Beeswing
  17. Taking My Business Elsewere
  18. King of Bohemia
  19. Don't Roll Those Bloodshot Eyes at Me [Live]
  20. Razor Dance [Voltage Enhanced][Version]
[Disc 4]
  1. Hide It Away [Voltage Enhanced][Version]
  2. Last Shift
  3. Big Chimney
  4. Lotteryland
  5. Persuasion [Live]
  6. Cooksferry Queen
  7. Bathsheba Smiles
  8. Hard on Me [Live]
  9. Gethsemane
  10. A Love You Can't Survive
  11. A Legal Matter [Live]
  12. Grizzly Man (Main Titles)
  13. Al Bowlly's in Heaven [Live]
  14. I'll Never Give It Up
  15. Dad's Gonna Kill Me
  16. She Sang Angels to Rest
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Richard Thompson

Love Richard Thompson ?

Be first to know about Richard Thompson merch.
Your Cart
0 items