• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match
    River City Extension

    DELIVERANCE Vinyl Record

    merchbar gold supplier
    River City Extension DELIVERANCE Vinyl Record
    River City Extension DELIVERANCE Vinyl Record

    DELIVERANCE Vinyl Record

    merchbar gold supplier
    Out of Stock
    Fulfilled by Merchbar

    Product Description

    2015 release, the third full length album from the indie outfit. River City Extension were formed by Joe Michelini, a longtime fixture in the New Jersey songwriting scene who began piecing together a small acoustic band in late 2007. The group eventually ballooned into an eight-member ensemble, capable of turning out folk ballads one minute and skittish Gypsy punk the next. By the spring of 2010, River City Extension had toured in support of a self-released EP, signed with XOXO Records (home to fellow Jersey natives the Gaslight Anthem), and released a debut album, The Unmistakable Man. That debut was followed by 2012’s Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Your Anger.

    Track List
    1. Something's Gotta Give
    2. Man of Conviction
    3. Ohio
    4. Indian Summer
    5. I Wouldn't Worry
    6. Deliverance, Pt. 2
    7. Girls
    8. White Blackmail
    9. Vox Populi
    10. I'm Not There

    Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

    All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
    Merch Alert River City Extension

    Love River City Extension ?

    Be first to know about River City Extension merch.
    Your Cart
    0 items