Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Robert Francis

HEAVEN Vinyl Record

Robert Francis

HEAVEN Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Something Tells It Not To
  2. Baby Was the Devil
  3. Love Is a Chemical
  4. Heaven
  5. Ukiah
  6. Wasted on You
  7. See You Around
  8. Blue
  9. Pain
  10. Take You to the Water
  11. Give You My Love
  12. I've Been Meaning to Call
  13. Hotter Than Our Souls

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Robert Francis

Love Robert Francis ?

Be first to know about Robert Francis merch.
Your Cart
0 items