merchbar gold supplier
Rocket From The Crypt RIP CD
Rocket From The Crypt RIP CD
merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

CD with DVD. After 15 years of wild stage antics, the San Diego band gave their bittersweet farewell performance for a ballroom full of trick or treater fans on their favorite day of the year to perform - Halloween! the band's final live performance from San Diego's Westin Hotel marked the end of an era. Their greased hair, sideburns, and bowling shirts looked like a typical Retro Garage act yet the band's sound was muscular in a straightforward Rock'N'Roll way with a Pop hook, and a debt to Classic Hardcore and Post-Hardcore Punk bands. After a few indie releases, the band made the jump to the majors in the early 1990s, refining their sound and elevating their stage act to a Rock'N'Roll spectacle. Frontman John Reis also led seminal Post-Hardcore outfit Drive Like Jehu and the short-lived early 2000s act Hot Snakes. Vagrant Records. 2008.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Intro
  2. French Guy
  3. Don't Darlene
  4. I'm Not Invisible
  5. Get Down
  6. Boychucker
  7. Pigeon Eater
  8. Used
  9. Hairball Alley
  10. Shy Boy
  11. Velvet Touch
  12. Light Me
  13. A+ in Arson Class
  14. Middle
  15. Born in '69
  16. Straight American Slave
  17. Carne Voodoo
  18. Sturdy Wrists
  19. Ditch Digger
  20. Come See Come Saw
[Disc 2]
  1. R.I.P. [DVD]
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Rocket From The Crypt

Love Rocket From The Crypt ?

Be first to know about Rocket From The Crypt merch.
Your Cart
0 items