Roxy Music

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Roxy Music Vinyl Record
Roxy Music Vinyl Record

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Street Life Composed By – Bryan Ferry 3:27
  2. Just Like You Composed By – Bryan Ferry 3:34
  3. Amazona Written By – Phil Manzanera - Bryan Ferry 4:12
  4. Psalm Composed By – Bryan Ferry 8:04
[Disc 2]
  1. Serenade Composed By – Bryan Ferry 2:55
  2. A Song For Europe Written By – Andy Mackay - Bryan Ferry 4:44
  3. Mother Of Pearl Composed By – Bryan Ferry 6:53
  4. Sunset Composed By – Bryan Ferry 6:00

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Roxy Music

Love Roxy Music ?

Be first to know about Roxy Music merch.
Your Cart
0 items