Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


2112 Vinyl Record


2112 Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

  • One of the greatest albums of all-time, remastered
  • Limited pressing 200 gram heavyweight vinyl
  • #2 on Rolling Stone's list of 'Your Favorite Prog Rock Albums of All Time.'
  • Widely-considered by fans as Rush's definitive recording, having sold over 3 million albums in the US
  • The recounting of a dystopian world in 2112, as told by Geddy Lee, Alex Lifeson and Neil Peart

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. 2112 Overture
  2. The Temples Of Syrinx
  3. Discovery
  4. Presentation
  5. Oracle: The Dream
  6. Soliloquy
  7. Grand Finale
[Disc 2]
  1. A Passage To Bangkok
  2. The Twilight Zone
  3. Lessons
  4. Tears
  5. Something For Nothing
Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Rush

Love Rush ?

Be first to know about Rush merch.
Your Cart
0 items