• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match
    Rx Bandits

    MANDALA Vinyl Record

    merchbar gold supplier
    Rx Bandits MANDALA Vinyl Record
    Rx Bandits MANDALA Vinyl Record

    MANDALA Vinyl Record

    merchbar gold supplier
    Out of Stock
    Fulfilled by Merchbar

    Product Description

    Double vinyl LP pressing. 2009 album from the Alt-Rock quartet. The songs that make up Mandala highlight a more rock-oriented four-piece, scaling down the use of horns to create a new twist to their constantly evolving dynamic. That focus is illustrated further by the evocative artwork designed by visual artist Sonny Kay. In an age where taking risks and being fearless can make or break you, RX have emerged as a tidal wave, a force that shatters all the boundaries set against them. Over their decade long career, the band have drawn from numerous genres including Prog, Punk and Rock to Reggae and the Blues; reinventing and revolutionizing their persona while retaining their socially conscious lyrics and bravado instrumentation that have kept each musical progression unmistakable RX. This concept has been the catalyst for the band's ever-growing fan base, which revels in their uniqueness and continue to storm their celebrated, incendiary live shows.

    Track List
    1. My Lonesome Only Friend
    2. It's Only Another Parsec
    3. Hope Is a Butterfly, No Net It's Captor,... (Virus of Silence)
    4. Hearts That Hanker For Mistake
    5. Mientras La Veo Sonar
    6. March of the Caterpillar
    7. White Lies
    8. Bury it Down Low
    9. Breakfast Cat
    10. Bled To Be Free (The Operation)
    11. Bring Our Children Home or Everything is Nothing

    Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

    All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

    Merch Alert Rx Bandits

    Love Rx Bandits ?

    Be first to know about Rx Bandits merch.
    0 items