Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


Vinyl Record

$16.64 $18.49
For a limited time only

Vinyl Record

$16.64 $18.49
For a limited time only
In Stock
Typically delivered to United States in 3-6 business days

Product Description

Track List
  1. Carnival Ghost!
  2. Think You're Pretty!
  3. Kerosene!
  4. Driving!
  5. Sixty Battles (Carmelina)!
  6. Sunny Afternoon!
  7. Black Dust!
  8. Where It Ends, Where It Begins!
  9. Time!
  10. See Me Right!

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Sacco

Love Sacco ?

Be first to know about Sacco merch.