Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

The Sadies

NEW SEASONS Vinyl Record

The Sadies

NEW SEASONS Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Introduction
  2. The First Inquisition, Pt. 4
  3. What's Left Behind
  4. Sunset to Dawn
  5. Yours to Discover
  6. Anna Leigh
  7. The Trial
  8. My Heart of Wood
  9. A Simple Aspiration
  10. Wolf Tones
  11. Never Again
  12. The Land Between
  13. The Last Inquisition, Pt. 5

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert The Sadies

Love The Sadies ?

Be first to know about The Sadies merch.
Your Cart
0 items