• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Sam The Sham & Pharaohs

MGM SINGLES Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Sam The Sham & Pharaohs MGM SINGLES Vinyl Record

MGM SINGLES Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Wooly Bully
  2. Ain't Gonna Move
  3. Ju Ju Hand
  4. Big City Lights
  5. Ring Dang Doo
  6. Don't Try It
  7. Red Hot
  8. A Long Long Way
  9. Li'L Red Riding Hood
  10. Love Me Like Before
  11. The Hair On My Chinny Chin Chin
  12. (I'm In With) The Out Crowd
  13. (Hey There) Big Bad Wolf (The Sham-Ettes)*
  14. I'D Rather Have You (The Sham-Ettes)*
  15. How Do You Catch A Girl
  16. The Love You Left Behind
[Disc 2]
  1. Oh That's Good, No That's Bad
  2. Take What You Can Get
  3. Black Sheep
  4. My Day's Gonna Come
  5. You'Re Welcome Back (The Sham-Ettes)*
  6. He'll Come Back (The Sham-Ettes)*
  7. Banned In Boston
  8. Money's My Problem
  9. Yakety Yak (The Sam The Sham Revue)
  10. Let Our Love Light Shine (The Sam The Sham Revue)
  11. Old Macdonald Had A Boogaloo Farm
  12. I Never Had No One
  13. I Couldn't Spell !!*@!
  14. The Down Home Strut
  15. Fate (Sam The Sham)
  16. Oh Lo (Sam The Sham)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Sam The Sham & Pharaohs

Love Sam The Sham & Pharaohs ?

Be first to know about Sam The Sham & Pharaohs merch.
Your Cart
0 items