Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


ASTRAY Vinyl Record

Samiam ASTRAY Vinyl Record

ASTRAY Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Sunshine
  2. Wisconsin
  3. Super Brava
  4. Mud Hill
  5. Paraffin
  6. Calloused
  7. Mexico
  8. Dull
  9. Curbside
  10. Bird Bath
  11. How Long
  12. Why Do We

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Samiam

Love Samiam ?

Be first to know about Samiam merch.
Your Cart
0 items