• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match

BILLY Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Samiam BILLY Vinyl Record
Samiam BILLY Vinyl Record

BILLY Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

(LP + MP3) Deluxe gatefold 20th anniversary reissue of Samiam's third album, produced in January 1992 by Goo Goo Doll's producer A.J. Petri. This album was the blueprint for the band signing on to major label Atlantic. This release was considered more accessible, with a great melodic hardcore sound. Contains the single "Don't Break Me". Artwork lovingly restored by original artist, guitarist, Sergie Loobkoof (album covers for Lagwagon, We Are Scientists, Good Riddance). The band is touring in 2012 and 2011's Samiam release "Trips" received 4/5 stars from Alternative Press. Comes on white vinyl with MP3 download codes. Limited edition of 1,000 copies.

Track List
  1. Don't Break Me
  2. Well
  3. Head Trap
  4. Pith
  5. Go Away
  6. Why, Where, When
  7. Regret
  8. Get Out
  9. Conditions
  10. Hey Brother
  11. Homeboy
  12. Ten Feet Tall
  13. At the Bottom

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Samiam

Love Samiam ?

Be first to know about Samiam merch.
Your Cart
0 items