Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


FALLING Vinyl Record


FALLING Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Outside
  2. Tell Me So
  3. What You Wanted
  4. Follow
  5. Be Alone
  6. No One Will
  7. Never Be
  8. Sunlight
  9. Prove to Me
  10. Fall Apart
  11. See Me Cry
  12. Nothing Left

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Seapony

Love Seapony ?

Be first to know about Seapony merch.